Header

IBRA Continuous Education

Management of Severe Deformities in Foot & Ankle Surgery - Overview 1 Click to enlarge
IBRA Seminar and Workshop - advanced

Management of Severe Deformities in Foot & Ankle Surgery

Date: June 29 – 30, 2018
Division: Lower Limbs
Location: London, United Kingdom
Language: English
Participants: 28
Level: advanced
Programm_London_2018_Foot_v16-05-2018.pdf (3.81 MB)  Last update: 16.05.2018

Registration

Register now

Scientific Chairs

Prof. Dr. Victor Valderrabano, Basel, Switzerland 
Mr. James Carmichael, Peterborough, UK 
Prof. Dr. Alexej Barg, Salt Lake City, USA

 

Faculty  (in alphabetical order)

Prof. Dr. Alexej Barg, Salt Lake City, USA, alexej.barg@hsc.utah.edu 
Mr. James Carmichael, Peterborough, UK, orthojim@me.com 
Mr. Martin Raglan, Nottingham, UK, martin_raglan@hotmail.com 
Prof. Dr. Christina Stukenborg-Colsman, Hannover, DE, christina.stukenborg@diakovere.de 
Dr. James O’Sullivan, Newcastle, AUS, jim4feet@hotmail.com 
Prof. Dr. Dr. Victor Valderrabano, Basel, CH, vvalderrabano@gsmn.ch 
Mr, Tim Williams, Colchester, UK, timwilliams1@nhs.net 
Dr. Andrew Wines, Sydney, AUS, apw1307@bigpond.com 

Lukas Regniet, IBRA, Basel, CH, lukas.regniet@ibra.ch

 

Course Fee

  Seminar & Workshop Seminar only
IBRA Member EUR 490 EUR 80
Non-Member EUR 580 EUR 110
Resident EUR 530 EUR 90

 


Registration Deadline
June 1, 2018

 

 

IBRA Administration Office
Hochbergerstrasse 60E
CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland
© 2017 IBRA

Phone: +41 (0)61 319 05 05
Fax: +41 (0)61 319 05 19
Email info@ibra.ch

IBRA Newsletter

IBRA Administration Office | Hochbergerstrasse 60E | CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland |  Phone: +41 (0)61 319 05 05 | info@ibra.ch | www.ibra.ch