Header

IBRA Continuous Education

Consensus update and future perspectives in condylar traumatology - Overview 1 Click to enlarge
IBRA Guest Society Symposium ”IBRA meets EACMFS and ESTMJS“

Consensus update and future perspectives in condylar traumatology

Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Division: Head
Location: Munich, Germany
Language: English
Participants: open attendance
München_2018_v30-08-2018_PRINT.pdf (1.87 MB)  Last update: 30.08.2018

 

On the occasion of EACMFS Congress 2018
18 - 21 September 2018, Munich, Germany

From Strasbourg 2007 to Munich 2018:
Consensus update and future perspectives in condylar traumatology


Chairman
Prof. Dr. Andreas Neff, Marburg, DE

Scientific Committee
Prof. Dr. Christophe Meyer, Besançon, FR
Prof. Dr. Edward Ellis III, San Antonio, USA

Faculty  (in alphabetical order)
Dr. Giacomo Colletti, Milano, IT, giacomo.colletti@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Edward Ellis III, San Antonio, Texas, USA, ellise3@uthscsa.edu
Prof. Dr. Joel Ferri, Lille, FR, ferri.joel@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Orhan Güven, Ankara, TR, Orhan.Guven@dentistry.ankara.edu.tr
Doc. MUDr. Dusan Hirjak PhD., Bratislava, SL, hirjak.dusan@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Ioannides Iatrou, Athens, GR, iiatrou@dent.uoa.gr
Prof. Dr. Tateyuki Iizuka, Bern, CH, tateyuki.iizuka@insel.ch
Prof. Dr. Dr. Johannes Kleinheinz, Münster, DE, Johannes.Kleinheinz@ukmuenster.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. Andreas Kolk, Munich, DE, andreas.kolk@tum.de
Prof. Dr. Dr. Günter Lauer, Dresden, DE, guenter.lauer@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Mr. Niall McLeod, Oxford, UK, niall.mcleod@ouh.nhs.uk
Prof. Dr. Christophe Meyer, Besançon, FR, c3meyer@chu-besancon.fr
Prof. Dr. Dr. Andreas Neff, Marburg, DE, neffa@med.uni-marburg.de
Prof. Dr Timo Peltomäki, Tampere, FI, timo.peltomaki@pshp.fi

Official Language
The official event language is English. No simultaneous translation will be provided.

IBRA Administration Office
Hochbergerstrasse 60E
CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland
© 2018 IBRA

Phone: +41 (0)61 319 05 05
Fax: +41 (0)61 319 05 19
Email info@ibra.ch

IBRA Newsletter

IBRA Administration Office | Hochbergerstrasse 60E | CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland |  Phone: +41 (0)61 319 05 05 | info@ibra.ch | www.ibra.ch

By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookiesrevised Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
More information about 
cookies

I agree