IBRA EVENTSShow all events

Simposio teorico pratico IBRA - Osteosintesi delle fratture di gomito, polso e mano - Overview 1
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - Friday, June 10, 2016
Verona - Italia
IBRA Master Training Course - Realistic Treatment of Wrist and Elbow Fractures - Overview 1
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - Saturday, June 18, 2016
Cologne, Germany
Register now
IBRA Symposium und Workshop - Hand und Handgelenk – Standards & „Kritisches“ - Overview 1
Friday, July 1, 2016 - Saturday, July 2, 2016
Kiel, Deutschland
Register now
IBRA Master Training Course - Realistic Treatment of Wrist Fractures - Overview 1
Friday, September 2, 2016 - Saturday, September 3, 2016
Cologne, Germany
Register now
IBRA Seminar und anatomischer Workshop - Fortgeschrittener Instruktionskurs für Fuss- und Sprunggelenkchirurgie - Overview 1
Friday, September 9, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016
Basel, Muttenz, Switzerland
Register now

    

IBRA Administration Office
Hochbergerstrasse 60E
CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland
© 2015 IBRA

Phone: +41 (0)61 319 05 05
Fax: +41 (0)61 319 05 19
Email info@ibra.ch

IBRA Administration Office | Hochbergerstrasse 60E | CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland |  Phone: +41 (0)61 319 05 05 | info@ibra.ch | www.ibra.ch