Contact us

Contact us

IBRA Administration Office
Hochbergerstrasse 60E
CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)61 319 05 05
Fax: +41 (0)61 319 05 19


For general information
info@ibra.ch

Executive Director of the IBRA
José Manuel Vázquez  jose-manuel.vazquez@ibra.ch

Education Director
Dr. med. Patrick Koop patrick.koop@ibra.ch


IBRA Assistant

Nicole Rickenbacher nicole.rickenbacher@ibra.ch 
Caroline Tschanz caroline.tschanz@ibra.ch


Event Coordinators

Ariane Deussen ariane.deussen@ibra.ch
Judith Holthuis judith.holthuis@ibra.ch
Barbara Lityńska barbara.litynska@ibra.ch
Dorota Kotarska dorota.kotarska@ibra.ch
Helen Dietrich helen.dietrich@ibra.ch

Please make sure you filled out all forms marked red.

IBRA Administration Office
Hochbergerstrasse 60E
CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland
© 2017 IBRA

Phone: +41 (0)61 319 05 05
Fax: +41 (0)61 319 05 19
Email info@ibra.ch

IBRA Newsletter

IBRA Administration Office | Hochbergerstrasse 60E | CH-4057 Basel, Switzerland |  Phone: +41 (0)61 319 05 05 | info@ibra.ch | www.ibra.ch